Team of the Chair of Manufacturing Technology with Focus Machining

Matthias Hackert-Oschätzchen
Head of chair
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Dipl.-Phys. Matthias Hackert-Oschätzchen
Room: G12-219
Tel.: +49 391 67 58568
matthias.hackert-oschaetzchen@ovgu.de
Gunnar Meichsner
Chief engineer for research
Dr.-Ing. Gunnar Meichsner
Room: G12-221
Tel.: +49 391 67 57405
gunnar.meichsner@ovgu.de
Christoph Lerez
Chief engineer for teaching
Dr.-Ing. Christoph Lerez
Room: G12-225
Tel.: +49 391 67 52378
christoph.lerez@ovgu.de
Martin Beutner
Research associate
Dr.-Ing. Martin Beutner
Room: G12-226
Tel.: +49 391 67 58620
Martin.Beutner@ovgu.de
Tobias Wienand
Research associate
M.Sc. Tobias Wienand
Room: G12-116
Tel.: +49 391 67 57422
tobias.wienand@ovgu.de
Arthur Riefer
Research associate
Dr. rer. nat. Arthur Riefer
Room: G12-113
Tel.: +49 391 67 57542
arthur.riefer@ovgu.de
Alexander Thielecke
Research associate
M.Sc. Alexander Thielecke
Room: G12-114
Tel.: +49 391 67 57596
alexander.thielecke@ovgu.de
Philipp Damm
Research associate
M.Sc. Philipp Damm
Room: G12-114
Tel.: +49 391 67 58647
philipp.damm@ovgu.de
Ralf Frohmüller
Technical and administrative staff
Dr.-Ing. Ralf Frohmüller
Room: G12-115
Tel.: +49 391 67 52200
ralf.frohmueller@ovgu.de
Tony Winkler
Technical and administrative staff
M.Sc. Tony Winkler
Room: G12-005
Tel.: +49 391 67 52808
tony.winkler@ovgu.de
Christian Härtling
Technical and administrative staff
Christian Härtling
Room: G12-124
Tel.: +49 391 67 57394
christian.haertling@ovgu.de

Last Modification: 01.07.2022 - Contact Person:

Sie können eine Nachricht versenden an: Webmaster
Sicherheitsabfrage:
Captcha
 
Lösung: