Mitarbeitende

FunktionNameE-Mail-AdresseTelefonRaumErgänzung
Institutsleiter/-inHackert-Oschätzchen, Matthiasmatthias.hackert-oschaetzchen@ovgu.de0391-67-58568G12-219 
Ökonom/-inSchneider, Désiréedesiree.schneider@ovgu.de0391-67-58328G16-121 
Hochschullehrer/-inBähr, Rüdigerruediger.baehr@ovgu.de0391-67-58315G12-217 
Professor/-inHackert-Oschätzchen, Matthiasmatthias.hackert-oschaetzchen@ovgu.de0391-67-58568G12-219 
Wiss. Mitarbeiter/-inBehm, Ingolfingolf.behm@ovgu.de0391-67-51312G12-103 
 Beutner, Martinmartin.beutner@ovgu.de0391-67-58620G12-226 
 Lerez, Christophchristoph.lerez@ovgu.de0391-67-52378G12-225 
 Meichsner, Gunnargunnar.meichsner@ovgu.de0391-67-57405G12-221 
 Riedel, Ericeric.riedel@ovgu.de0391-67-57084G12-213 
 Riefer, Arthurarthur.riefer@ovgu.de0391-67-57542G12-113 
 Scharf, Stefanstefan.scharf@ovgu.de0391-67-52355G12-215 
 Thielecke, Alexanderalexander.thielecke@ovgu.de0391-67-57596G12-114 
 Wengler, Steffensteffen.wengler@ovgu.de0391-67-52820G12-205 
 Wienand, Tobiastobias.wienand@ovgu.de0391-67-57422G12-116 
Doktorand/-in (extern)Misch, Sandrasandra.misch@ovgu.de   
Mitarbeiter/-in Technik und VerwaltungFaust, Sybillesybille.faust@ovgu.de0391-67-52047G12-206 
 Frohmüller, Ralfralf.frohmueller@ovgu.de0391-67-52200G12-115 
 Hellmann, Benjaminbenjamin.hellmann@ovgu.de0391-67-57420G12-124 
 Härtling, Christianchristian.haertling@ovgu.de0391-67-57394G12-009 
 Krieg, Doreendoreen.krieg@ovgu.de0391-67-57551G28-108Do.+ Fr. 8:00 – 13:00 Uhr
 Manthey, Sophiasophia.manthey@ovgu.de0391-67-58567G12-220 
 Meyer, Frankfrank.meyer@ovgu.de0391-67-52371G12-206 
 Nentwich, Keithkeith.nentwich@ovgu.de0391-67-52040G12-011 
 Röcke, Olafolaf.roecke@ovgu.de0391-67-52040G12-009 
 Schneider, Désiréedesiree.schneider@ovgu.de0391-67-58328G16-121 
 Winkler, Tonytony.winkler@ovgu.de0391-67-52808G12-226 
Systemadministrator/-inMeyer, Frankfrank.meyer@ovgu.de0391-67-52371G12-206 
LSF-Beauftragte/-rMeyer, Frankfrank.meyer@ovgu.de0391-67-52371G12-206 
Stipendiat/-inAbdelhameed, Mostafamostafa.abdelhameed@ovgu.de0391-67-57127G12-211 
 Wei, Xueyingxueying.wei@ovgu.de0391-67-57589G12-214 

Letzte Änderung: 21.07.2021 - Ansprechpartner:

Sie können eine Nachricht versenden an: Webmaster
Sicherheitsabfrage:
Captcha
 
Lösung: